The Professional Fighters League’s 2017 finale features a historic four-fight card at the PFL: Fight Night event on Thursday, Nov. 2. For the first time ever mixed martial arts will take center stage at the iconic Fight Night charity event. Heavyweights Blagoy Ivanov (15-1) vs. Caio Alencar (11-1) and Featherweights Lance Palmer (11-3) vs. Steven Siler (28-15) will headline the slate that will benefit educational charity Fight For Children.

Add to calendar

Timur Valiev (11-2) will return to the Decagon after a nearly 13-month hiatus when he matches up with Josenaldo Silva (25-5) in the opening bout.  Mike Kyle (22-15-1, 2 NC) has been fighting professionally since 2001 and is looking to bolster his legacy when he takes on the big slugger Daniel “Big Kansas” Gallemore (7-3).

The special event will hail from the Washington Hilton in Washington, D.C. and will round out the PFL’s 2017 schedule. The show will be streamed LIVE & FREE at ProfessionalFightersLeague.com, Facebook Live, YouTube, Periscope, via the FITE TV app and on the new Hangtime App beginning at approximately 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT.

Weigh-ins will be streamed on ProfessionalFightersLeague.com and via Facebook Live and Twitter beginning at 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT on Thursday, Nov. 1.

Donate to Fight For Children

Official #PFLFightNight Promo:

 

MAIN CARD

#PFLFightNight on ProfessionalFightersLeague.com

#PFLFightNight Tale of the Tape:

Official #PFLFightNight Poster: